top of page

Welcoming 2016 with a new look!

After several reiterations on Wix.com, I have decided once again to play around with my website. This time, I've moved from Blogger (though my old articles are still up) and integrated my blogging updates within one site, namely, the new and updated IannMonzon.ML :)

What can you expect from these changes?

1) First off, I want to make this site MOBILE-FRIENDLY. Hooray!

2) Fresh updates of makeup shoots and clients! Now integrated with social media, my site will make it easy for you all to check out my works without having to flit about the interwebs.

3) Short articles that cover beauty, makeup and anything related to lifestyle. Expect these to be short and concise. There will also be how-to's and step-by-step tutorials for those of you who love makeup and want to learn more application techniques.

4) More collaboration work! I have recently begun working more closely with my good friend and model-turned-photographer, Nina Villanueva, and we will be working jointly from her studio, ENVY Photography and Creative Design. More news on that before the year ends! 5) Before and after shots of my makeup work! Note that these won't be a lot, since they require the permission of the client. But I already do have a handful approved.

6) By next year, I will also dedicate one corner for I.M. Your Makeup, a little side project of mine that caters to high-coverage, pure pigment, sheer to full coverage mineral foundation powders and HD finishers. From this site, you can go through the shades and order online.

This entry marks the 'soft opening' of this new layout, and hopefully by the time 2016 hits, all the above features will be up and running!

Until then,

I-ann

X


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page